Tis’ The Season.

This year, I spent Christmas in Charlotte, NC with my family. I’d say this was the best Christmas I’ve had in a while. The first one in the last 3 years that I actually got to enjoy the time with my family instead of worrying about getting on the road or getting home at a descent time to make it to work the next day. I got plenty of gifts, but my favorite was time.

While I was in the city, I made time to ride around downtown and take some shots. Surprise, my little sister was the model. Double surprise, I got some shots with my parents, brother, niece (s?), and nephew as well. A family affair.

 

-Temerrian Michele

Flickr

Instagram

 

 

Leave a Reply

